Saint Gerald

CATHOLIC CHURCH

St. Gerald Live Streaming

MASS TIMES

The following Mass times will be broadcast live right here:
Monday through Friday at 12:15 PM
Saturday at 5:00 PM
Sunday at 10:00 AM
REFRESH YOUR BROWSER AT THE TIME MASS BEGINS TO VIEW LIVE VIDEO FEED
Your continuous support of our parish is appreciated and critical. Donate Now

Act of Spiritual Communion

My Jesus, I believe that you are in the Blessed Sacrament. I love you above all things, and I long for you in my soul. Since I cannot now receive you sacramentally, come at least spiritually into my heart. As though you have already come, I embrace you and unite myself entirely to you; never permit me to be separated from you. Amen.

4/1/2020 Wednesday Rosary and Daily Mass


3/31/2020 Tuesday Rosary and Daily Mass


3/30/2020 Monday Rosary and Daily Mass


3/29/2020 Sunday 10:00am Mass


3/28/2020 Saturday 5:00pm Mass


3/27/2020 Ablaze Ministry - Praise & Worship

Pray and Worship with the Blessed Sacrament!
Led by Fr. Michael and the Ablaze Worship team.

3/27/2020 - Friday Holy Hour


3/27/2020 Friday


3/26/2020 Friday Rosary and Daily Mass


3/25/2020 Wednesday Rosary and Daily Mass


3/24/2020 Tuesday Rosary and Daily Mass


3/23/2020 Monday Rosary and Daily Mass


3/22/2020 Ablaze Ministries - Praise and Worship


3/22/2020 Sunday 10:00am Mass

View Video on Facebook

YouTube:

3/21/2020 Saturday 5:00pm Mass


3/20/2020 The OASIS Prayer Gathering

For more information about what The OASIS is, go to http://www.stgerald.org/oasis

3/20/2020 Friday 3:00pm Holy Hour


3/20/2020 Friday Daily Mass


3/19/20 Thursday Daily Mass - Solemnity of St. Joseph


3/18/2020 Wednesday Daily Mass & Stations of the Cross


3/15/2020 Sunday Noon Mass


3/15/2020 Sunday 10:00am Mass


Online Giving

Make your one-time or recurring donation using your debit or credit card, checking, or savings account.

Formed.org

The best Catholic content, all in one place! During this time especially, the resources at formed.org can help you stay connected and grow in your faith! Details...

Events, Info, & Resources

Many parish events have been cancelled or postponed. Visit this page for information and helpful resources at this time.

Stay Informed!

If you are not receiving our e-newsletter through FlockNote, you are missing out on important information. Subscribe now!

Teachings and Homilies

Hear the Good News! Feed your soul with multimedia learning resources.

The Oasis Prayer Gathering

Join us for praise, worship, teaching, testimony and prayer. Receive the deeper rest and renewal that only Jesus can give. Details...